<
 
 
 
 
×
>
hide
You are viewing a Web site, archived on 09:12:16 Oct 30, 2004. It is now a Federal record managed by the National Archives and Records Administration.
External links, forms, and search boxes may not function within this collection.
The National Science Foundation
BFA - Office of Budget, Finance, and Award Management
Front Office Directory
Front Office
Organization
Dark Red BulletBFA Home
Dark Red BulletStaff Directory
Dark Red BulletCFO Information

BFA
Organization
Dark Red BulletOffice of Budget, Finance, and Award Management
Dark Red BulletBudget Division
Dark Red BulletDivision of Contracts and Complex Agreements
Dark Red BulletDivision of Financial Management
Dark Red BulletDivision of Grants and Agreements
Dark Red BulletDivision of Institution and Award Support

Resources
Dark Red BulletFastLane
Dark Red BulletGrants and Awards
Dark Red BulletDocument Search
Dark Red BulletWord Search

NSF Links
Dark Red BulletNSF - External

Advisory Committees
Dark Red BulletBusiness and Advisory Committee
Dark Red BulletAdvisory Committee for GPRA Performance Assessment

Thomas N. Cooley
Director and Chief Financial Officer

Biography
tcooley@nsf.gov
703-292-8200

Joanna E. Rom
Deputy Director - Planning, Coordination, and Analysis

Biography
jrom@nsf.gov
703-292-8200

Geoffrey Grant
Deputy Director - Management, Operations, and Policy

ggrant@nsf.gov
703-292-8200

Diane B. Weisz
Senior Associate for Planning, Policy, and Operations

dweisz@nsf.gov
703-292-8200

Mark W. Coles
Deputy Director - Large Facility Projects

mcoles@nsf.gov
703-292-8200

Joan L. Miller
Administrative Officer

jlmiller@nsf.gov
703-292-8200

Aprile Roberson-Ryans
Secretary

aryans@nsf.gov
703-292-8200

M. Nadeem Ahmad
IT Specialist

mahmad@nsf.gov
703-292-4439


Questions? Comments? Email:  BFA Webmaster
Last Modified On: 8/3/04