This web site was copied prior to January 20, 2005. It is now a Federal record managed by the National Archives and Records Administration. External links, forms, and search boxes may not function within this collection. Learn more.   [hide]
 
 
Printer FriendlyPrintable version     Email this pageEmail this page
 
Search
 
 
  Advanced Search
 
People & Places
  People & Places Home
  People
  Places
  Tech Transfer Offices
  Organization Chart
 
 
  Display category headings
People & Places
People & Places >
Office Staff Listings

Patent Advisors


Assist ARS scientists in protecting intellectual property, coordinate invention reports, prepare and prosecute patent applications, and oversee patent applications prepared by contract law firms. 

Beltsville Area  (Including Pennsylvania) and
Chemical Patents
G. Byron Stover, Patent Advisor
Byron.Stover@nps.ars.usda.gov
Phone: (301) 504-4783
    Fax: (301) 504-5060

North Atlantic Area (Excluding Pennsylvania) and
Biotechnology Patents
Evelyn Rabin, Patent Advisor 
Evelyn.Rabin@nps.ars.usda.gov
Phone: (301) 504-4781
    Fax: (301) 504-5060

Mid South Area 
Evelyn Rabin, Patent Advisor (Temporary)
Evelyn.Rabin@nps.ars.usda.gov
Phone: (301) 504-4781
    Fax: (301) 504-5060

Midwest and
Northern Plains Areas
Curtis P. Ribando, Patent Advisor
cribando@ncaur.usda.gov
Phone: (309) 681-6513
    Fax: (309) 681-6688

Pacific West Area
Margaret A. Connor, Patent Advisor 
MConnor@pw.ars.usda.gov
Phone: (510) 559-6067
    Fax: (510) 559-5736

David Nicholson, Patent Advisor
DNicholson@pw.ars.usda.gov
Phone: (510) 559-5731
    Fax: (510) 559-5736

South Atlantic Area
Gail Poulos, Patent Advisor
Gail.Poulos@nps.ars.usda.gov
Phone: (301) 504-5302 
    Fax: (301) 504-5060

Southern Plains and
Midwest Areas

Randall Deck, Patent Advisor
deckre@ncaur.usda.gov
Phone: (309) 681-6515 
    Fax: (309) 681-6688
Co-Op and Foreign Patent Specialist (Temporary)
Joseph A. Lipovsky
lipovsJA@ncaur.usda.gov
Phone: (309) 681-6514
     Fax: (309) 681-6688


Pages
<< Previous    1     2     3     [4]     5     6     7     Next >>

   
ARS Home |  USDA |  Home | About Us | Research | Products & Services | People & Places  | News & Events | Partnering | Careers | Contact Us | Help |
Site Map |  Freedom of Information Act |  Statements & Disclaimers |  Employee Resources |  FirstGov |  White House