This web site was copied prior to January 20, 2005. It is now a Federal record managed by the National Archives and Records Administration. External links, forms, and search boxes may not function within this collection. Learn more.   [hide]
 
 
Printer FriendlyPrintable version     Email this pageEmail this page
 
Search
 
 
  Advanced Search
 
People & Places
  People & Places Home
  People
  Places
  Tech Transfer Offices
  Organization Chart
 
 
  Display category headings
People & Places
People & Places >
Office Staff Listings

Technology Licensing Program


Negotiates and grants licenses for ARS intellectual property, monitors license performance, and assesses international market potential for ARS inventions. 

June Blalock, Coordinator, Technology Licensing Program 
June.Blalock@nps.ars.usda.gov
Phone: (301) 504-5257
   Fax: (301) 504-5060

Brian Nakanishi, Technology Licensing Specialist
Brian.Nakanishi@nps.ars.usda.gov
Phone: (301) 504-4879
    Fax: (301) 504-5060

Diana Tucker, Licensing Specialist
ddt@ars.usda.gov
Phone: (215) 233-6690
    Fax: (215) 233-6777

Deborah Penot, Foreign Patent Specialist
Debbie.Penot@nps.ars.usda.gov
Phone: (301) 504-5003
    Fax: (301) 504-5060

Marlon Coleman, Program Analyst
Marlon.Coleman@nps.ars.usda.gov
Phone: (301) 504-4889
    Fax: (301) 504-5060

Carla Boettinger, Legal Instruments Examiner
Carla.Boettinger@nps.ars.usda.gov
Phone: (301) 504-5734
    Fax: (301) 504-5060

Shalika Walton, License Assistant
Shalika.Walton@nps.ars.usda.gov
Phone: (301) 504-4893
    Fax: (301) 504-5060


Pages
<< Previous    1     2     3     4     [5]     6     7     Next >>

   
ARS Home |  USDA |  Home | About Us | Research | Products & Services | People & Places  | News & Events | Partnering | Careers | Contact Us | Help |
Site Map |  Freedom of Information Act |  Statements & Disclaimers |  Employee Resources |  FirstGov |  White House