DIVISION OF UNDERGRADUATE EDUCATION PERSONNEL—FY1995

Division Director

Robert F. Watson

Section Heads

Herbert Levitan Course and Curriculum Development; Life Sciences, Science & Humanities

James Lightbourne Teacher and Faculty Development; Mathematics

Duncan McBride Laboratory and Technology Develpment; Physics, Astronomy

Program Directors, Program Consultants and Staff Associates

Ashok Agrawal* Engineering
Myles Boylan Social Sciences
Norman Fortenberry Engineering
Susan Hixson Chemistry
Dan Hodge Engineering

Ruth Howes* Physics, Astronomy, Science & Humanities

Anita LaSalle Computer Science
Bettye Lawrence* Life Sciences
Saundra Oyewole* Life Sciences
Herbert Richtol Chemistry
Nina Roscher Chemistry
Chalmers Sechrist* Engineering
Theodore Sjoerdsma* Computer Science

Myra Smith* Life Sciences, Social Sciences, Interdisciplinary

Tina Straley* Mathematics, Interdisciplinary

Elizabeth Teles Mathematics Terry Woodin Life Sciences

Gene Wubbels* Chemistry, Geosciences

Lee Zia* Mathematics

Science Education Analysts

Susan Gomez Physics

Jeff Kinder Physics, Science Policy

Phillip Tavel* Physics

Staff

William Aigner Linda Flint* Tim Kashmer
Anita Broadus LaVern Groce Ranetta Roseboro
Dorothy Cudmore Bonnee Groover* Dwight Woodard*
Kelly DuBose Yvette Jackson Kent Yang*

All individuals listed contributed to the FY 1995 CCD Program as well as the other DUE programs.

^{*} These individuals are no longer in the Division.