<
 
 
 
 
×
>
hide
You are viewing a Web site, archived on 22:07:59 Oct 30, 2004. It is now a Federal record managed by the National Archives and Records Administration.
External links, forms, and search boxes may not function within this collection. Note that this document was downloaded, and not saved because it was a duplicate of a previously captured version (11:24:34 Oct 29, 2004). HTTP headers presented here are from the original capture.

United States Department of Health and Human Services
Decorative bullet image: Home
Decorative bullet image: Questions?
Decorative bullet image: Contact Us
Decorative bullet image: Site Map
HHS Logo Bottom
spacer image
    

Office of Information Resources Management (OIRM)

Government Information Locator Service (GILS) Coordinators

(as of April 25, 2003)

Department

A Prentice Barnes, Sr.
Room 531-H, Hubert H Humphrey (HHH) Building
200 Independence Avenue, S.W.
Washington, DC 20201
Phone Number: 202-690-5521
Internet Address: A.P.Barnes@hhs.gov

Operating Divisions

Administration for Children and Families (ACF)

Bob Driscoll
370 L'Enfant Promenade, SW
Aerospace Building
Washington, DC 20447
Phone Number: 202-401-9313
Internet Address: rdriscoll@acf.dhhs.gov

Administration on Aging (AoA)

Saadia Greenberg
One Massachusetts Avenue, NE
Room 5607
Washington, DC
Internet Address: Saadia.Greenberg@aoa.gov

Agency for Healthcare Research and Quality (AHRQ)

Gerri Michael-Dyer
2101 East Jefferson Street
Suite 502
Rockville, MD 20852
Phone Number: 301-594-1332
Internet Address: gdyer@ahrq.gov

Agency for Toxic Substances and Disease Registry (ATSDR)

All administrative support provided by CDC

Centers for Disease Control and Prevention (CDC)

James D. Seligman
Mailstop E-11
1600 Clifton Road, N.E.
Atlanta, GA 30333
Phone Number: 404-639-7601
Internet Address: jds1@CDC.GOV

Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services (CMS)

Rodger Goodacre
Room S1-21-10
7500 Security Blvd.
Baltimore, MD 21244-1850
Phone Number: 410-786-3198
Internet Address: RGoodacre@cms.hhs.gov

Food and Drug Administration (FDA)

Seung Ja Sinatra
Mail Stop HFA-250
5600 Fishers Lane
Room 16B-26
Rockville, MD 20857
Phone Number: 301-827-4274
Internet Address: ssinatra@oc.fda.gov

Health Resources and Services Administration (HRSA)

Mark Roebuck
Chief Technology and Security Officer
5600 Fishers Lane, Room 10A-03
Rockville, MD 20857
Phone Number: 301-443-6848
INTERNET: MRoebuck@hrsa.gov

Indian Health Service (IHS)

Russell Pittman
5300 Homestead Road, NE
Albuquerque, AZ 87110
Phone Number: 505-248-4191
Internet Address: Russell.Pittman@mail.ihs.gov

National Institutes of Health (NIH)

John Burklow
1 Center Drive, Room 344
Bethesda, MD 20892
Phone Number: 301-496-4461
Internet Address: burklowj@od.nih.gov

Office of the Secretary (OS)

Joan Turek
Room 426F.7, Hubert H Humphrey Building
200 Independence Avenue, S.W.
Washington, DC 20201
Phone Number: 202-690-5965
Internet Address: Joan.Turek@hhs.gov

Substance Abuse & Mental Health Services Administration (SAMHSA)

Peggy Adams
Room 13C-05, Parklawn Building
5600 Fishers Lane
Rockville, MD 20857
Phone Number: 301-443-5356
Internet Address: PADAMS@samhsa.gov

Last revised: May 6, 2002

HHS Home | Questions? | Contact HHS | Site Map | Accessibility | Privacy Policy | Freedom of Information Act | Disclaimers

The White House | FirstGov