This web site was copied prior to January 20, 2005. It is now a Federal record managed by the National Archives and Records Administration. External links, forms, and search boxes may not function within this collection. Learn more.   [hide]
 
Center Director phone # e-mail
David Black (202) 720 3068 david.black@usda.gov
Patrice Taylor - Secretary (202) 720-6072 patrice.taylor@usda.gov
     
Video Production    
Garth Clark (202) 720-5376 garth.clark@usda.gov
     
Multimedia    
Anthony Bouldin (202) 720-5368 anthony.bouldin@usda.gov
     
Resource Manager    
Margritt Mason (202) 720-6073 margritt.mason@usda.gov
     
Tape Duplication    
Evangeline Minor (202) 720-7501 evangeline.minor@usda.gov
     
Audio Conferencing    
Elizabeth Conley (202) 720-2822 liz.conley@usda.gov
Dana Smith (202) 720-8690 dana.smith@usda.gov
     
Radio News    
Gary Crawford (202) 720-7068 gary.crawford@usda.gov
Brenda Curtis (202) 720-7079 brenda.curtis@usda.gov
Kristi Pettis (202) 720-7884 kristi.pettis@usda.gov
     
Television News    
Bob Ellison (202) 720-6445 bob.ellison@usda.gov
Patrick O'Leary (202) 720-7039 pat.o'leary@usda.gov
     
LAN Video Network    
Kecia Farley (202) 720-8689 kecia.farley@usda.gov
usda home page
broadcast media & technology center home page
broadcast media & technology center home page production conferencing multimedia about us
news
contact us
 
field production
studio
editing
graphics
dubbing
Examples of our work
Video Conferencing
Audio Conferencing
Broadcasters Letter
Radio News
Radio News Features
Public Service Anouncements
Radio News Service
Audio Highlights
Television News
Video News Release
Video Highlights
Examples of our work
Audio & Video Streaming
LAN Video Network
CD-ROM / DVD
Awards
Staff Biographies
Contact web master Office of Comunications AD-845 Request Form