Joint Meeting of the

CDER Psychopharmacologic Drugs Advisory Committee & FDA Pediatric Advisory Committee September 13-14, 2004

CONSULTANTS AND GUESTS

Special Government Employee (SGE) Consultants (voting)

Norman Fost, M.D., M.P.H. Professor of Pediatrics and Bioethics University of Wisconsin Medical School 600 Highland Avenue Madison, Wisconsin 53792

Charles E. Irwin, Jr., M.D.
Pediatrics/ Adolescent Medicine
University of California, San Francisco: Laurel
3333 California Street, Suite 245
San Francisco, California 94143-0503

Laurel K. Leslie, M.D., F.A.A.P. Pediatrician/Research Scientist Child & Adolescent Services Research Center C/o Children's Hospital 3020 Children's Way, MC5033 San Diego, California 92123 Steven Ebert, Pharm. D. (Consumer Representative)
Department of Pharmacy
Meriter Hospital
202 South Park Street
Madison, Wisconsin 53715

James M. Perrin, M.D. Center for Child and Adolescent Health Policy 50 Staniford Street, Suite 901 Massachusetts General Hospital for Children Boston, Massachusetts 02114

Cynthia R. Pfeffer, M.D. Professor of Psychiatry Weill Medical of Cornell University New York Presbyterian Hospital 21 Blooming Dale Road White Plains, New York 10605

SGE Patient Representative (voting)

Gail W. Griffith, Washington, D.C.

Guest Speakers (non-voting)

Kelly Posner, Ph.D. Department of Child Psychiatry New York State Psychiatric Institute 1051 Riverside Drive New York, New York 10032 John March, M.D., M.P.H.
Department of Psychiatry & Behavioral Sciences
Duke Child & Family Study Center
718 Rutherford Street, Room 132
Durham, North Carolina 27710

Guests (non-voting)

Samuel Maldonado, M.D., M.P.H. (Industry Representative) 920 Route 202 South Raritan, New Jersey 08869 Barbara Stanley, Ph.D Department of Child Psychiatry New York State Psychiatric Institute 1051 Riverside Drive New York, New York 10032 Madelyn Gould, Ph.D., M.P.H. Department of Child Psychiatry New York State Psychiatric Institute 1051 Riverside Drive New York, New York 10032

FDA Participants at the Table (non-voting)

Robert Temple, M.D.

Director, Office of Drug Evaluation I, CDER

Russell G. Katz, M.D.

Director

Division of Neuropharmacological Drug Products, CDER

M. Dianne Murphy, M.D.

Director, Office of Pediatric Therapeutics,

Office of the Commissioner

Anne Trontell, M.D., M.P.H.

Deputy Director, Office of Drug Safety, CDER

Thomas Laughren, M.D.

Team Leader

Division of Neuropharmacological Drug Products, CDER