You are viewing a Web site, archived on 02:37:42 Nov 01, 2004. It is now a Federal record managed by the National Archives and Records Administration.
External links, forms, and search boxes may not function within this collection.
EPSCoR, Experimental Program to Stimulate Competitive Research
Skip to Main Content Home  About EPSCoR  Investment Strategy  State Programs  Statistics  Contact Search  Publications  Administrators Only

Site Map

Conference Calendar
EPSCoR Staff
Interagency Coordinating Committee
Success Stories
Related Links



About EPSCoR

Interagency Coordinating Committee

Overview | Committee Members

Executive Secretary
Member, National Science Foundation
Dr. B. Jane Harrington
Program Director
4201 Wilson Boulevard
Suite 875
Arlington, VA 22230
Phone: (703) 292-8683
Fax: (703) 292-9047
Email: bharring@nsf.gov

Member, Department of Agriculture
Dr. Peter J.Johnson
1400 Independence Ave., SW
Washington, DC 20250-2241
Phone: (202) 401-1896
Fax: (202) 205-3641
Email: pjohnson@reeusda.gov

Member, Department of Defense
Mr. Keith L.Thompson
Office of Director for Research
4015 Wilson Blvd.
Suite 209
Arlington, VA 22203
Phone: (703) 696-0378
Fax: (703) 696-0569
Email: keith.thompson@osd.mil

Member, Department of Energy
Dr. Matesh Varma
Program Manager
19901 Germantown Road
Germantown, MD 20874
Phone: (301) 903-3209
Fax: (301) 903-9513
Email: matesh.varma@science.doe.gov

Member, Environmental Protection Agency
Dr. Darrell Winner
Environmental Scientist
National Center for Environmental Research
1200 Pennsylvania Avenue, NW
Washington, DC 20460
Phone: (202) 564-6929
Fax: (202) 565-2448
Email: winner.darrell@epa.gov

Member, National Aeronautics and Space Administration
Diane D.DeTroye
Associate Director, Space Grant and EPSCoR Programs
Office of Education
Code NH, Higher Education Division
Washington, DC 20546
Phone: (202) 358-1069
Fax: (202) 358-3048
Email: ddetroye@hq.nasa.gov

Alternate Member, National Aeronautics and Space Administration
Dr. David H.Atkinson
Space Grant Fellow
Office of Human Resources and Education
NASA Headquarters, Code FE
300 E Street, SW
Washington, DC 20546
Phone: (202) 358-1204
Fax: (202) 358-3048
Email: datkinso@hq.nasa.gov

Member, National Institutes of Health
Dr. Sidney McNairy
Director, Research Infrastructure
National Center for Research Resources
6705 Rockledge Drive
Room 6136
Bethesda, MD 20892
Phone: (301) 435-0788
Fax: (301) 480-3770
Email: sidneym@ep.ncrr.nih.gov

Alternate Member, National Institutes of Health
Dr. Fred Taylor
6705 Rockledge Drive
Rockledge 1, Room 6142
Bethesda, MD 20892
Phone: (301) 435-0766
Fax: (301) 480-3770
Email: taylorf@ncrr.nih.gov


EHR Home | NSF Home | Contact Us | Contact EPSCoR Webmaster