You are viewing a Web site, archived on 08:29:55 Nov 01, 2004. It is now a Federal record managed by the National Archives and Records Administration.
External links, forms, and search boxes may not function within this collection. Note that this document was downloaded, and not saved because it was a duplicate of a previously captured version (13:48:07 Oct 17, 2004). HTTP headers presented here are from the original capture.
EPSCoR, Experimental Program to Stimulate Competitive Research
Skip to Main Content Home  About EPSCoR  Investment Strategy  State Programs  Statistics  Contact Search  Publications  Administrators Only

Site Map



Contact Us

Phone: (703) 292-8683 |  Fax: (703) 292-9047

Head, Office of EPSCoR
Dr. Sherry Farwell
(703) 292-8683

Program Director
Dr. B. Jane Harrington
(703) 292-8683

Program Director
Mr. Julio E.López-Ferrao
(703) 292-8683

Program Director
Ms. Karen Sandberg
(703) 292-4828

Program Manager
Ms. Martha L.James
(703) 292-8683

Senior Program Assistant
Ms. Patricia Ferguson
(703) 292-8683

Administrative Officer
Ms. Simona L.Gilbert
(703) 292-8683


EHR Home | NSF Home | Contact Us | Contact EPSCoR Webmaster