You are viewing a Web site, archived on 20:00:20 Nov 01, 2004. It is now a Federal record managed by the National Archives and Records Administration.
External links, forms, and search boxes may not function within this collection.
Skip common site navigation and headers
United States Environmental Protection Agency
Contact Us
Begin Hierarchical Links EPA Home > Contact Us End Hierarchical Links
EPA's Environmental Kids Club


To report oil and chemical spills, call the National Response Center:

Environmental Emergencies: Learn more about planning for and responding to emergencies.

EPA Hotlines: Phone numbers and Web sites for assistance with your questions.

EPA Headquarters

Standard Mailing Address
Environmental Protection Agency
Ariel Rios Building
1200 Pennsylvania Avenue, N.W.
Washington, DC 20460
(202) 272-0167


Mailing Addresses for other EPA locations and regional offices.

Employee Directory - Identify EPA employees by name and location.

Comment on EPA regulations: EPA Dockets - EPA Dockets (EDOCKET) is an electronic public docket and on-line comment system designed to expand access to documents in EPA’s major dockets.

Comments or Questions - If you have comments or questions about EPA's Web site or about the Agency, please let us know. In addition to responding with Web resources, we can help you find EPA information that doesn't seem to be on the Web.

The Common Questions list presents general information about EPA.

Report Data Errors - Notify EPA of data errors found on the EPA Web site. In your notification, please try to be as specific as possible and to include the URL where you found the error. Your notification will be sent to the Data Steward who can assist in getting the information corrected.

Technical Problems:

If you want to report a broken link, please let us know.

EPA's Internet Technical Support can assist you if you are experiencing technical problems with EPA's Web site, FTP, downloading files, etc.

Contact EPA Regional Offices: select a region below to contact that office.

Map of the US, split into EPA regions Region 1: Connecticut, Maine, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, Rhode Island, Vermont Region 2: New Jersey, New York, Puerto Rico, US Virgin Islands Region 3: Delaware, District of Columbia, Maryland, Pennsylvania, Virginia, West Virginia Region 4: Alabama, Florida, Georgia, Kentucky, Mississippi, North Carolina, South Carolina, Tennessee Region 5: Illinois, Indiana, Michigan, Minnesota, Ohio, Wisconsin Region 6: Arkansas, Louisiana, New Mexico, Oklahoma, Texas Region 7: Iowa, Kansas, Missouri, Nebraska Region 8: Colorado, Montana, North Dakota, South Dakaota, Utah, Wyoming Region 9: Arizona, California, Hawaii, Nevada, Pacific Islands Region 10: Alaska, Idaho, Oregon, Washington


Customer Satisfaction

Tell us if EPA's Web site meets your needs


Begin Site Footer

EPA Home | Accessibility | Privacy and Security Notice | FOIA | Contact Us