You are viewing a Web site, archived on 20:35:53 Nov 01, 2004. It is now a Federal record managed by the National Archives and Records Administration.
External links, forms, and search boxes may not function within this collection.
The National Science Foundation
Division of Acquisition & Cost Support
Division of Contracts and Complex Agreements Staff Directory
Office of the Division Director292-8240
Donna FortunatDivision Director
Shirley ByrdAdministrative Manager
Contracts Branch292-8242
Bradley PostonBranch Chief & Acting Policy Analyst
Patricia WilliamsDeputy Branch Chief
Steven StrengthSpecial Assistant
Jeff LeitheadContract Specialist
Jamala JonesContract Specialist
Irene CierchackiContract Specialist
Norschenia PayneContract Specialist
Katrina BarryContract Specialist
Bart BridwellContract Specialist
Patrick WelshContract Specialist
Shirley GreeneContract Specialist
Kristin SpencerContract Specialist
Kimberly JohnsonContract Administrator
Erica WhiteContract Administrator
Marion JonesContract Administrator
Evelyn TyndellSTEP Student
Complex Agreements Office292-8242
Tim KashmerGrant and Agreement Specialist
John VillalpandoGrant and Agreement Specialist
FAX Numbers
FAX I292-9140
FAX II292-9141
DCCA Homepage | NSF Homepage