The Multinational Coordinated Arabidopsis thaliana Functional Genomics Project

Beyond the Whole Genome Sequence

The Multinational Arabidopsis Steering Committee

Members of the Multinational Arabidopsis Steering Committee

Michael Sussman, Co-chair, University of Wisconsin, representing the United States Thomas Altmann, Co-chair, University of Potsdam / Max-Planck-Institute of

Molecular Plant Physiology, representing Germany

Bill Crosby, NCR Canada, representing Canada
Ian Furner, University of Cambridge, representing the United Kingdom
Mary Lou Guerinot, Dartmouth College, representing the United States
Gerd Jürgens, University of Tübingen, representing Germany
Ottoline Leyser, University of York, representing the United Kingdom
Jiayang Li, Chinese Academy of Sciences, representing China
Keith Lindsey, University of Durham, representing the United Kingdom
Sean May, Nottingham Arabidopsis Stock Center, representing the United Kingdom
Peter McCourt, University of Toronto, representing Canada
Fernando Migliaccio, Consiglio Nazionale delle Ricerche
(CNR), representing Italy
Iavier Paz-Ares, Centro, National de Biotechnoligia, representing Spain

Javier Paz-Ares, Centro National de Biotechnoligia, representing Spain Kazuo Shinozaki, RIKEN Tsukuba Institute, representing Japan Ian Small, INRA-Evry, representing France

Geoff Wasteneys, Australian National University, representing Australia and New Zealand

ZhangCai Yan, NSFC, representing China

Marc Zabeau, European Plant Sciences Organization

Rebecca Joy, Executive Secretary and Coordinator



