USPHS Excellence in Public Health Pharmacy Practice Award 2004 Recepients

Albany College of Pharmacy, Union University Campbell University School of Pharmacy

Creighton University School of Pharmacy and Health Professions

Duquesne University Mylan School of Pharmacy Florida A & M University College of Pharmacy Howard University School of Pharmacy

Mass. College of Pharmacy and Health Sciences, School Of Pharmacy - Boston

Midwestern University - Chicago College of Pharmacy

Oregon State University College of Pharmacy

Purdue University, School of Pharmacy and Pharmacal Sciences Shenandoah University, Bernard J. Dunn School of Pharmacy

South University School of Pharmacy

Texas Tech University Health Sciences Center School of Pharmacy

University of Arizona College of Pharmacy University of Florida College of Pharmacy University of Houston College of Pharmacy

University of Illinois at Chicago College of Pharmacy

University of Maryland School of Pharmacy University of Mississippi School of Pharmacy

University of Missouri - Kansas City School of Pharmacy University of Nebraska Medical Center College of Pharmacy

University of New Mexico College of Pharmacy

University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill School of Pharmacy

University of Pittsburgh School of Pharmacy University of Rhode Island College of Pharmacy

University of the Pacific, Thomas J. Long School of Pharmacy and Health Sciences

University of Washington School of Pharmacy

University of Wisconsin, Madison School of Pharmacy

University of Wyoming School of Pharmacy Washington State University College of Pharmacy

Wayne State University/Eugene Applebam College of Pharmacy and Health Sciences

West Virginia University School of Pharmacy Xavier University of Louisiana College of Pharmacy Sarah Parnapy Elizabeth J. Truman Caren Hughes Luke W. Glimore Tamara Reado Gloria Eze Ursula Cieplik

Susan P. Belleh Susan C. LeGal Hanna B. Davis Nimita Thekkepat Derek Stranton Marissa Escobar

Carol Fortin
Paige Partin
Bruce R. Hoffman
Ann Marie Rakoczy
Jatandra Birney
Peter N. Johnson

Jennifer Essary
Cynthia A. Dziowgo
Deborah McNutt
Jena Leigh Ivey
Tina M. Scipio
Jose Reyes

Jennifer Rasmussen Leslie Jordan Cole Rhonda Kay Leschisin Marlow Hanson Heidemarie Windham Jennifer Clemente

Cara Paul

Tremaine L. Jones