<
 
 
 
 
>
hide
You are viewing a Web site, archived on 15:57:43 Nov 07, 2004. It is now a Federal record managed by the National Archives and Records Administration.
External links, forms, and search boxes may not function within this collection. Note that this document was downloaded, and not saved because it was a duplicate of a previously captured version (09:07:58 Oct 19, 2004). HTTP headers presented here are from the original capture.
National Science Foundation (NSF)The Division of Elementary, Secondary, and Informal Education (ESIE)Bypass Top Navigation
Programs |  Publications |  Awards |  Deadlines |  About |  Help

NSF > EHR > ESIE > About the Division > Staff

ESIE Staff

Phone: 703-292-8620 |  Fax No: 703-292-9044  |  Room: 885S

Name Phone Room Email
John (Spud)   Bradley 703-292-8620 879 jbradley@nsf.gov
David   Campbell 703-292-8620 885 dcampbel@nsf.gov
Anne   Carroll 703-292-8620 885 acarroll@nsf.gov
Julia   Clark 703-292-8620 881 jclark@nsf.gov
David  Cogburn 703-292-8620 885 dcogburn@nsf.gov
Janice   Earle 703-292-8620 877 jearle@nsf.gov
Hyman   Field 703-292-8620 hfield@nsf.gov
William  Frascella 703-292-8620 885 wfrascel@nsf.gov
Patricia  Freitag 703-292-7322 885 pfreitag@nsf.gov
Dorothea   Hanchar 703-292-8620 887 dhanchar@nsf.gov
Michael   Haney 703-292-8620 885 mhaney@nsf.gov
Jeffrey   Harris 703-292-8620 885 jsharris@nsf.gov
Philis   Hauser 703-292-8620 889 phauser@nsf.gov
Dan  Householder 703-292-8620 885 dhouseho@nsf.gov
Michele   Jackson 703-292-8620 885 mjackson@nsf.gov
Julie  Johnson 703-292-8620 889 jjohnson@nsf.gov
Jack   Jones 703-292-8620 885 jjones@nsf.gov
Valentine   Kass 703-292-8620 890 vkass@nsf.gov
Karen  King 703-292-5105 885 kking@nsf.gov
Tia   Little 703-292-8620 890 tlittle@nsf.gov
Fe  Maclean 703-292-5130 885 emaclean@nsf.gov
Daphne   Marshall 703-292-8620 885 dmarshal@nsf.gov
M Geneane Mason 703-292-8620 890 mmason@nsf.gov
G Penny McGruder 703-292-8620 885 gmcgrude@nsf.gov
Phyliss   Minn 703-292-8620 890 pminn@nsf.gov
Monica  Mitchell 703-292-8620 885 mmitchel@nsf.gov
Monica   Neagoy 703-292-8620 890 mneagoy@nsf.gov
Richard  Pieper 703-292-7045 890 rpieper@nsf.gov
Gerhard   Salinger 703-292-8620 883 gsalinge@nsf.gov
Mark  Saul 703-292-5092 885 msaul@nsf.gov
Orrin   Shane 703-292-8620 890 oshane@nsf.gov
Sarita  M. Shephard 703-292-8620 890 sshephar@nsf.gov
Carole  Stearns 703-292-8620 885 cstearns@nsf.gov
Wayne   Sukow 703-292-8620 885 wsukow@nsf.gov
Umesh  Thakkar 703-292-5094 885 uthakkar@nsf.gov
David  Ucko 703-292-5126 890 ducko@nsf.gov
Barry  Van Deman 703-292-8620 890 bvandema@nsf.gov
Jean   Vanski 703-292-8620 885 jvanski@nsf.gov
Emmett  Wright 703-292-5088 885 elwright@nsf.gov


Return to the topESIE Homepage

Division of Elementary, Secondary, and Informal Education (ESIE)
National Science Foundation
4201 Wilson Boulevard, Suite 885
Arlington, Virginia 22230, USA
[Tel: 703-292-8620][Fax: 703-292-9044]
E-Mail: ehr-esi-info@nsf.gov