This web site was copied prior to January 20, 2005. It is now a Federal record managed by the National Archives and Records Administration. External links, forms, and search boxes may not function within this collection. Learn more.   [hide]
skip to contentMPS HomeMPS DivisionsMPS SciencesMPS StaffSite MapOrganizational ChartFastlane
NSF Logo Division of Mathematical Sciences

Division of Mathematical Sciences Directory

Alphabetical Directory

Photo Gallery

Directory by Program:


Director's Office

William Rundell
Division Director
Phone: 703-292-4850
E-mail: wrundell@nsf.gov
  Deborah Lockhart
Acting Executive Officer
Phone: 703-292-4858
E-mail: dlockhar@nsf.gov
Dean Evasius
Assistant Program Director
Phone: 703-292-8132
E-mail: devasius@nsf.gov
  Tyzcer Henson
Administrative Officer
Phone: 703-292-4852
E-mail: thenson@nsf.gov
Jennifer Connell
Division Secretary
Phone: 703-292-5301
E-mail: jconnell@nsf.gov
  

Algebra, Number Theory, and Combinatorics Program

Tomek Bartoszynski
Phone: 703-292-4885
E-mail: tbartosz@nsf.gov
  Benjamin Mann
Phone: 703-292-4867
E-mail: bmann@nsf.gov
Alvin Thaler
Phone: 703-292-8039
E-mail: athaler@nsf.gov
   

Analysis Program

  John Conway
Phone: 703-292-4872
E-mail: jconway@nsf.gov
  Joe Jenkins
Phone: 703-292-4870
E-mail: jjenkins@nsf.gov

Applied Mathematics Program

Leland Jameson
Phone: 703-292-4883
E-mail: ljameson@nsf.gov
  Hans Kaper
Phone: 703-292-4879
E-mail: hkaper@nsf.gov
Thomas Russell
Phone: 703-292-4863
E-mail: trussell@nsf.gov
  Ken Shaw
Phone: 703-292-4859
E-mail: kshaw@nsf.gov
Michael Steuerwalt
Phone: 703-292-4860
E-mail: msteuerw@nsf.gov
  Junping Wang
Phone: 703-292-4488
E-mail: jwang@nsf.gov
Henry Warchall
Phone: 703-292-4861
E-mail: hwarchal@nsf.gov
   

Computational Mathematics Program

Leland Jameson
Phone: 703-292-4883
E-mail: ljameson@nsf.gov
  Thomas Russell
Phone: 703-292-4863
E-mail: trussell@nsf.gov
Michael Steuerwalt
Phone: 703-292-4860
E-mail: msteuerw@nsf.gov
  Junping Wang
Phone: 703-292-4488
E-mail: jwang@nsf.gov

Geometric Analysis, Topology, and Foundations Program

Tomek Bartoszynski
Phone: 703-292-4885
E-mail: tbartosz@nsf.gov
  Joanna Kania-Bartoszynska
Phone: 703-292-4881
E-mail: jkaniaba@nsf.gov
Benjamin Mann
Phone: 703-292-4867
E-mail: bmann@nsf.gov
  Christopher Stark
Phone: 703-292-4869
E-mail: cstark@nsf.gov

Infrastructure Program

John Conway
Phone: 703-292-4872
E-mail: jconway@nsf.gov
  Lloyd Douglas
Phone: 703-292-4862
E-mail: ldouglas@nsf.gov

Statistics and Probability Program

Keith Crank
(on detail)
Phone: 703-292-4880
E-mail: kcrank@nsf.gov
  Shulamith Gross
Phone: 703-292-4868
E-mail: sgross@nsf.gov
Xuming He
Phone: 703-292-4876
E-mail: xhe@nsf.gov
  Robert Serfling
Phone: 703-292-4884
E-mail: rserflin@nsf.gov
Wen Masters
Phone: 703-292-4871
E-mail: wmasters@nsf.gov
   

Support Staff

Robert Cruz
Phone: 703-292-9302 (TDD/TTY)
E-mail: rcruz@nsf.gov
  Antoinette Dedmon
Phone: 703-292-4875
E-mail: adedmon@nsf.gov
Carmen Franceschi
Phone: 703-292-4874 (Voice/TDD)
E-mail: cfrances@nsf.gov
  Lawanda Myers
Phone: 703-292-4783
E-mail: lmyers@nsf.gov
Camelita Sellars-Wright
Phone: 703-292-4855
E-mail: csellars@nsf.gov
  Jocelyn Whitehurst
Phone: 703-292-4866
E-mail: jwhitehu@nsf.gov

DMS Main Telephone: 703-292-8870
DMS Fax Number: 703-292-9032



Alphabetical Directory


DMS Fax Number: 703-292-9032


About DMS
Research Highlights
DMS News
For Kids Only
DMS Site Map



Search MPS:

 
nsf.gov
| About NSF | Funding | Publications | News & Media | Search | Site Map | Help
NSF Celebrating 50 Years The National Science Foundation
4201 Wilson Boulevard, Arlington, Virginia 22230, USA
Tel: 703-292-5111, FIRS: 800-877-8339 | TDD: 703-292-5090
Contact NSF
Customize
 
Contact MPS