<
 
 
 
 
>
hide
You are viewing a Web site, archived on 18:04:35 Nov 08, 2004. It is now a Federal record managed by the National Archives and Records Administration.
External links, forms, and search boxes may not function within this collection.

United States Department of Health and Human Services
Decorative bullet image: Home
Decorative bullet image: Questions?
Decorative bullet image: Contact Us
Decorative bullet image: Site Map
HHS Logo Bottom
spacer image
    

Office of Information Resources Management (OIRM)

Records Management Officials

(as of November 20, 2003)

Department

A Prentice Barnes, Sr.
Room 531-H, Hubert H Humphrey (HHH) Building
200 Independence Avenue, S.W.
Washington, D.C. 20201
Phone Number: 202-690-5521
Internet Address: A.P.Barnes@hhs.gov


Operating Divisions

NARA
Record Group

Current

Past

Administration for Children and Families (ACF)
Corlitta Johnson
Aerospace
370 L'Enfant Promenade, S.W.
Washington, D.C. 20447
Phone Number: 202-401-6968
Internet Address: CJohnson@acf.dhhs.gov

292

102, 363

Administration on Aging (AoA)
Marissa Huttinger
Room 4702
One Massachusetts Ave, NE
Washington, D.C. 20201
Phone Number: 202-357-3409
Internet Address: Marissa.Huttinger@aoa.gov

439

Agency for Healthcare Research & Quality (AHRQ)
Margaret Boswell
Executive Office Center, Suite 601
2101 E. Jefferson Street
Rockville, MD 20852
Phone Number: 301-594-4938
Internet Address: mboswell@ahrq.gov

510

90

Agency for Toxic Substances & Disease Registry (ATSDR)
All administrative support provided by CDC

Centers for Disease Control & Prevention (CDC)
Jimmy A. Harrison
Mail Stop E-11
1600 Clifton Road, N.E.
Atlanta, GA 30333
Phone Number: 404-498-1509
Internet Address: jyh5@CDC.GOV

442

Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services (CMS)
Victoria A. Robey
Room SL-13-12
7500 Security Boulevard
Baltimore, MD 21244-1850
Phone Number: 410-786-7883
Internet Address: vrobey@cms.hhs.gov

440

Food & Drug Administration (FDA)
Seung J. Sinatra
Division of Management Systems
Office of Management Programs
Room 16B26, HFA-250, Parklawn Building
5600 Fishers Lane
Rockville, Maryland 20857
Phone Number: 301-827-4274
Internet Address: ssinatra@oc.fda.gov

88

Health Resources & Services Administration (HRSA)
Marilyn Foreman
Room 14A-20, Parklawn Building
5600 Fishers Lane
Rockville, MD 20857
Phone Number: 301-443-3780
Internet Address: mforeman@hrsa.gov

512

90, 102

Indian Health Service (IHS)
Thomas Todacheeney, Jr.
Suite 120
801 Thompson Avenue
Rockville, MD 20852
Phone Number: 301-443-8030
Internet Address: ttodache@hqe.ihs.gov

513

90

National Institutes of Health (NIH)
Peggy Sanders
Room 601, Mail Stop 7669
6011 Executive Boulevard
Bethesda, MD 20892-7669
Phone Number: 301-496-2833
Internet Address: sandersp@od.nih.gov

443

Office of the Secretary (OS)
Bob Polson, Acting
Room 531-H, Hubert H Humphrey Building
200 Independence Avenue, S.W.
Washington, D.C. 20201
Phone Number: 202-690-6741
Internet Address: Robert.Polson@hhs.gov

Elaine Pankey (Alternate)
Room 531-H, Humber H Humphrey Building
200 Independence Avenue, S.W.
Washington, D.C. 20201
Phone Number: 202-690-5687
Internet Address: Elaine.Pankey.hhs.gov

468

235

Program Support Center (PSC)
Alvetta Jones
Room 1B-48, Parklawn Building
5600 Fishers Lane
Rockville, MD 20857
Phone Number: 301-594-4878
Internet Address: AJones@psc.gov

998

90

Substance Abuse & Mental Health Services Administration (SAMHSA)
Lynne Klein
Room 14C-24, Parklawn Building
5600 Fishers Lane
Rockville, MD 20857
Phone Number: 301-443-8860
Internet Address: lklein@samhsa.gov

511

90

Last revised: November 20, 2003

HHS Home | Questions? | Contact HHS | Site Map | Accessibility | Privacy Policy | Freedom of Information Act | Disclaimers

The White House | FirstGov