<
 
 
 
 
×
>
hide
You are viewing a Web site, archived on 18:05:03 Nov 08, 2004. It is now a Federal record managed by the National Archives and Records Administration.
External links, forms, and search boxes may not function within this collection.

United States Department of Health and Human Services
Decorative bullet image: Home
Decorative bullet image: Questions?
Decorative bullet image: Contact Us
Decorative bullet image: Site Map
HHS Logo Bottom
spacer image
    

Office of Information Resources Management (OIRM)

Printing Officials

(as of April 25, 2003)

Department

A Prentice Barnes, Sr.
Room 531-H, Hubert H Humphrey (HHH) Building
200 Independence Avenue, S.W.
Washington, D.C. 20201
Phone Number: 202-690-5521
Fax Number: 202-690-8715
Internet Address: A.P.Barnes@hhs.gov

Operating Divisions

Administration for Children and Families (ACF)

Blaine Somerville
Aerospace 7th Floor, Rm. 701
370 L'Enfant Promenade, SW
Washington, D.C. 20447
Phone Number: 202-401-5320
Fax Number: 202-205-9688
Internet Address: bsomerville@acf.dhhs.gov

Administration on Aging (AoA)

Valerie Moody
Room 4712
1 Massachusetts Ave., NE
Washington, D.C. 20201
Phone Number: 202-357-3414
Fax Number: 202-357-3467
Internet Address: valerie.moody@aoa.gov

Agency for Healthcare Research and Quality (AHRQ)

Randie A. Siegel
Suite 501
Executive Office Center
2101 E. Jefferson Street
Rockville, MD 20852
Phone Number: 301-594-6131
Fax Number: 301-594-2283
Internet Address: rsiegel@ahrq.gov

Agency for Toxic Substances and Disease Registry (ATSDR)

All administrative support provided by CDC

Centers for Disease Control and Prevention (CDC)

Ronald Ergle
Mail Stop E-71
1600 Clifton Road, N.E.
Atlanta, GA 30333
Phone Number: 404-498-0163
Fax Number: 404-638-5308
Internet Address: rbe2@cdc.gov

Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services (CMS)

Rosemary Skocz
Room SL-12-17 South
7500 Security Blvd.
Baltimore, MD 21244-1850
Phone Number: 410-786-7859
Fax Number: 410-786-4786
Internet Address: wgawel@cms.hhs.gov

Food and Drug Administration (FDA)

Mendel L. Hill
Room 2074
5630 Fishers Lane
Rockville, MD 20857
Phone Number: 301-827-7211
Fax Number: 301-827-7228
Internet Address: mhill1@oc.fda.gov

Karen Whalen, Alternate
Phone Number: 301-827-7227
Internet Address: kwhalen@oc.fda.gov

Health Resources and Services Administration (HRSA)

Mona Finch
Chief, Publications and Editorial Services
Parklawn Building, Room 14-45
5600 Fishers Lane
Rockville, MD 20857
Phone Number: 301-443-5630
Fax Number: 301-443-1989
Internet Address: mfinch@hrsa.gov

Indian Health Service (IHS)

Mary C. Cooke
801 Thompson Avenue
Suite 120
Rockville, MD 20852
Phone Number: 301-443-2768
Fax Number: 301-594-0899
Internet Address: mcooke@hqe.ihs.gov

National Institutes of Health (NIH)

Gilbert Kruemmel
NSA 113
Rockville, MD 20892-3340
Phone Number: 301-496-6781
Fax Number: 301-402-0217
Internet Address: kruemmeg@ors.od.nih.gov

Paulette Mills, Alternate
Phone Number: 301-496-6781
Internet Address: millsp@mail.nih.gov

Office of the Secretary (OS)

Tim Morris
Room 3C-60, Parklawn Building
5600 Fishers Lane
Rockville, MD 20857
Phone Number: 301-594-0551
Fax Number: 301-443-3089
Internet Address: tmorris@psc.gov

Substance Abuse & Mental Health Services Administration (SAMHSA)

Mark Weber
Director, Office of Communications
1 Choke Cherry Road
Room 8-1033
Rockville, MD 20857
Phone Number: 240-276-2130
Fax Number: 240-276-2135
Internet Address: mweber@samhsa.gov

Last revised: September 16, 2003

HHS Home | Questions? | Contact HHS | Site Map | Accessibility | Privacy Policy | Freedom of Information Act | Disclaimers

The White House | FirstGov