# All Appropriate Inquiry Negotiated Rulemaking FACA Committee Member List

1.	Roger	Platt
----	-------	-------

The Real Estate Roundtable

# 2. Julie Kilgore

Wasatch Environmental, Inc.

#### 3. Abbi Cohen

Mortgage Bankers

### 4. Matt Ward

National Association of Local Government Environmental Professionals (NALGEP)

## 5. Robert Colangelo

National Brownfields Association

## 6. Lenny Seigel

Center for Public Environmental Oversight

### 7. Eric Block

Block Environmental (representing National Groundwater Association)

#### 8. David E. Lourie, P.E.

ASFE Codes & Standards

#### 9. Carol Bowers, P.G.

American Society of Civil Engineers

# 10. Barry Trilling

National Association of Industrial and Office Parks (NAIOP)

#### 11. Karl Kalbacher

Maryland Department of the Environment (representing ASTSWMO)

#### 12. Diane Hanna

Gila River Department of Environmental Quality

Gila River Indian Community

### 13. Deeohn Ferris

Partnership for Sustainable Brownfields Redevelopment

### 14. Judy Sheahan

U.S. Conference of Mayors

# 15. Kathy Blaha

Trust for Public Land

### 16. Martin Mitchell

National Association of Homebuilders

## 17. Tom Crause

Illinois EPA, Bureau of Land Pollution Control (representing ASTSWMO)

# 18. Dean Jeffery Telego

Environmental Bankers Association

### 19. Clifford P. Case

Carter, Ledyard & Milburn, LLP (representing International Municipal Lawyers Association)

# 20. Andy Darrell

**Environmental Defense** 

## 21. Julie Wolk

U.S. PIRG

### 22. Vernice Miller-Travis

West Harlem Environmental

# 23. Stephen Luftig

U.S. EPA, Office of Solid Waste and Emergency Response

# 24. Alton R. (Tony) Brown, III

International Council of Shopping Centers

# 25. Kelly Novak

National Association of Development Organizations