This web site was copied prior to January 20, 2005. It is now a Federal record managed by the National Archives and Records Administration. External links, forms, and search boxes may not function within this collection. Learn more.   [hide]
Skip common site navigation and headers
United States Environmental Protection Agency
About EPA
Begin Hierarchical Links EPA Home > About EPA > Regions End Hierarchical Links
EPA's Environmental Kids Club



Each EPA Regional Office is responsible within its states for the execution of the Agency's programs. Select a region by clicking within the area of the map covered by the region, or choose your state in the pull-down menu below and select "Go" to go directly to your region.

Map of the US, split into EPA regions Region 1: Connecticut, Maine, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, Rhode Island, Vermont Region 2: New Jersey, New York, Puerto Rico, US Virgin Islands Region 3: Delaware, District of Columbia, Maryland, Pennsylvania, Virginia, West Virginia Region 4: Alabama, Florida, Georgia, Kentucky, Mississippi, North Carolina, South Carolina, Tennessee Region 5: Illinois, Indiana, Michigan, Minnesota, Ohio, Wisconsin Region 6: Arkansas, Louisiana, New Mexico, Oklahoma, Texas Region 7: Iowa, Kansas, Missouri, Nebraska Region 8: Colorado, Montana, North Dakota, South Dakaota, Utah, Wyoming Region 9: Arizona, California, Hawaii, Nevada, Pacific Islands Region 10: Alaska, Idaho, Oregon, Washington



Begin Site Footer

EPA Home | Accessibility | Privacy and Security Notice | FOIA | Contact Us