

Margo Tsirigotis Oge, Office Director

Karen Orehowsky, Chief of Staff Mike Haley, Planning & Budget Office

Christopher Grundler, Deputy Office Director

Tracey Bradish, Public Information & Human Resources

Advanced Technology Division

Charles Gray

David Haugen (Acting AD)

Hybrid Powertrain Group

Tony Tesoriero

Technology Development Group David Haugen Assessment & Standards Division

Chet France

Ines Storhok (AD) Karl Simon (DD)

> Air Quality & Modeling Center

Gene Tierney

Air Toxics Center Kathryn Sargeant

Fuels Center Paul Machiele

Heavy-Duty Onroad Center Bill Charmley

Light-Duty
Onroad
Center
Robin Moran

Nonroad Center Glenn Passavant Certification &
Compliance
Division
Merrylin Zaw-Mon

Lori Stewart (DD)

Engine Programs Group

Khesha Jennings

Outreach & Planning Group (AA)

Mary Manners

Outreach & Planning Group (DC)

Jim Blubaugh

Vehicle Programs Group Dan Harrison Laboratory Operations Division

Mike Sabourin

Erica Watkins (AD)

Advanced Testing Group

Amy Caldwell

Compliance/
Development Testing
Group

Maria Peralta

Facilities
Services Group

Fidel Galano

Information
Management
Group
Richard Parsons

Testing Services Group Bruce Kolowich Transportation & Regional Programs Division

Suzanne Rudzinski

Janet Cohen (DD)

Fuel Programs Support Group

Dave Kortum

Innovative Transportation Programs & Partnerships Group

Lucie Audette

State Measures and Conformity Group Lee Cook

Transportation Policy & Evaluation Group

Sharon Saile