<
 
 
 
 
>
hide
You are viewing a Web site, archived on 15:01:35 Nov 10, 2004. It is now a Federal record managed by the National Archives and Records Administration.
External links, forms, and search boxes may not function within this collection. Note that this document was downloaded, and not saved because it was a duplicate of a previously captured version (21:57:00 Oct 15, 2004). HTTP headers presented here are from the original capture.
The Official Portal of the egov Initiative
E-Gov Home     |   Contacts   |   Privacy   |   Site Map   |   Contact E-Gov
About E-Gov
E-Gov & IT Leadership
Press Releases
Legislation, Reports & Memoranda
Links
 

 

 

Presidential Initiatives Federal Enterprise Architecture Information Policy and Technology Chief Information Officers Council

E-Gov Contacts

Government to Citizen

Recreation One-Stop
      Program Manager
: Charlie Grymes
Managing Partner
: DOI
Email
: Charlie_Grymes@fws.gov
Phone
: 202.208.1818

Recreation One-Stop
Dep. Program Manager
: John Mahoney
Managing Partner
: DOI
Email
: john_mahoney@ios.doi.gov

GovBenefits.gov
      Program Manager
: Jeff Koch (Acting)
Managing Partner
: DOL
Phone
: 202.693.4040

E-Loans
      Program Manager
: Charlie Coleman
Managing Partner
: DoED
Email
: Charlie.Coleman@ed.gov

USA Services
      Program Manager
: Stuart Willoughby
Managing Partner
: GSA
Email
: stuart.willoughby@gsa.gov

IRS Free File
      Program Manager
: Laurie Barrett (Acting)
Managing Partner
: Treasury /IRS
Email
: laurie.l.barrett@irs.gov

Back to Top>

Government to Business

E-Rulemaking
      Program Manager
: John Moses
Managing Partner
: EPA
Email
: John@epamail.epa.gov
Phone
: 202-632-0331

Expanding Electronic Tax Products for Businesses
      Program Manager
:
Mary Ellen Corridore
Managing Partner
:
Treasury /IRS
Phone
:
202-622-6966

Federal Asset Sales
      Program Manager
: Mitra Nejad
Managing Partner
: GSA
Email
: mitra.nejad@gsa.gov
Phone
: 703-872-8628

International Trade Process Streamlining
      Program Manager
: Rand Ruggieri
Managing Partner
: DOC
Email
: rand.ruggieri@mail.doc.gov

Business Gateway
      Program Manager
: Justin Van Epps (Acting)
Managing Partner
: SBA
Email
: justin.vanepps@sba.gov

Consolidated Health Informatics
      Program Manager
: Karen Trudel
Managing Partner
: HHS
Email
: ktrudel@cms.hhs.gov

Consolidated Health Informatics
Dep. Program Manager
: Lori Davis
Managing Partner
: HHS
Email
: ldavis@cms.hhs.gov

Back to Top>


Government to Government

Geospatial One-Stop
      Program Manager
: Hank Garie
Managing Partner
: DOI
Email
: hgarie@usgs.gov

Disaster Management
      Program Manager
: Chip Hines
Managing Partner
: DHS

SAFECOM
      Program Manager
: David Boyd
Managing Partner
: DHS
Email
: david.boyd@dhs.gov

E-Vital
      Program Manager
: John McGing
Managing Partner
: SSA
Email
: john.mcging@ssa.gov
Phone
: 410-965-5476

Grants.gov
      Program Manager
: Rebecca Spitzgo
Managing Partner
: HHS
Email
: rebecca.spitzgo@hhs.gov
Phone
: 202-690-8655

Back to Top>

Internal Efficiency & Effectiveness

E-Training
      Program Manager
: Jeff Pon (Acting)
Managing Partner
: OPM
Email
: jthpon@opm.gov

E-Training
Dep. Program Manager
: Barbara Swanson
Managing Partner
: OPM
Email
: bvswanso@opm.gov

Recruitment One-Stop
      Program Manager
: Claire Gibbons
Managing Partner
: OPM
Email
: cxgibbon@opm.gov
Phone
: 202-606-1192

Enterprise HR Integration
      Program Manager
: Rhonda Diaz
Managing Partner
: OPM
Email
: rkdiaz@opm.gov
Phone
: 202-606-1416

E-Clearance
      Program Manager
: Mark White
Managing Partner
: OPM
Email
: mwhite@opm.gov
Phone
: 202-606-4836

E-Payroll
      Program Manager
: Joe Campbell (Acting)
Managing Partner
: OPM
Email
: jxcampbe@opm.gov
Phone
: 202-606-1534

E-Travel
      Program Manager
: Timothy Burke
Managing Partner
: GSA
Email
: timothy.burke@gsa.gov
Phone
: 703-872-8611

E-Travel
Dep. Program Manager
: Frank Robinson
Managing Partner
: GSA
Email
: frank.robinson@gsa.gov
Phone
: 703-872-8618

Integrated Acquisition Environment
      Program Manager
: Teresa Sorrenti
Managing Partner
: GSA
Email
: teresa.sorrenti@gsa.gov
Phone
: 703-872-8610

Integrated Acquisition Environment
Dep. Program Manager
: Earl Warrington
Managing Partner
: GSA
Email
: earl.warrington@gsa.gov
Phone
: 703-872-8609

E-Records Management
      Program Manager
: Nancy Allard
Managing Partner
: NARA

E-Records Management
      Program Manager
: Mark Giguere
Managing Partner
: NARA

Back to Top>

E-Authentication

E-Authentication
      Program Manager
: Steve Timchak
Managing Partner
: GSA
Email
: stephen.timchak@gsa.gov
Phone
: 703-872-8604

Back to Top>

Portfolio Managers

Associate Administrator of E-Government and
Information Technology, Office of Management & Budget
      Program Manager
: Tim Young
Email
: timothy_k._young@omb.eop.gov
Phone
: 202-395-0368

Government to Citizen
      Program Manager
: Jack Koller
Email
: jonathan_koller@omb.eop.gov
Phone
: 202-395-4599

Government to Business
      Program Manager
: Shivani Desai
Email
: shivani_desai@omb.eop.gov
Phone
: 202-395-0348

Government to Government
      Program Manager
: Kamela White
Email
: Kamela_G._White@omb.eop.gov
Phone
: 202-395-3630

Internal Efficiency and Effectiveness
      Program Manager
: Tim Young (Acting)
Email
: timothy_k._young@omb.eop.gov
Phone
: 202-395-0368

E-Authentication
      Program Manager
: Jeanette Thornton
Email
: jeanette_i._thornton@omb.eop.gov
Phone
: 202-395-3562

Back to Top>


E-Gov Program Managers by Portfolio
Government to Citizen
Government to Business
Government to Government
Internal Efficiency & Effectiveness
E-Authentication
E-Gov Portfolio Managers
E-Gov Home   |   About E-Gov   |   Press Releases   |   Legislation, Reports & Memoranda   |    Links   |   Contacts   |   Privacy   |   Site Map   |   Contact E-Gov
OMB Website FirstGov Logo WhiteHouse.gov

 



Logo and Link to Home Page