

Designated Private Agencies

Key for Map on Facing Page

1	Aberdeen
2	Amarillo
3	Barton
4	Cairo
5	Central Illinois
6	Central Iowa
7	Champaign
8	Columbus
9	Decatur
10	Detroit
11	East Indiana
12	Eastern Iowa
13	Enid
14	Farwell
15	Frankfort
16	Fremont
17	Hastings
18	Idaho
19	Indianapolis
20	Jamestown
21	Kankakee
22	Kansas

23	Keokuk
24	Lewiston
25	Lincoln
26	McCrea
27	Michigan
28	Mid-lowa
29	Midsouth
30	Minot
31	North Dakota
32	Northeast Indiana
33	Northern Plains
34	Ohio Valley
35	Omaha
36	Plainview
37	Schaal
38	Schneider
39	Sioux City
40	Springfield
41	Tischer
42	Titus
43	Tri-State

The following pages contain State maps that illustrate the geographic areas assigned to the official agencies operating within those States. These maps also spot the headquarters locations and full-time specified service point (SSP) locations operated by the official agencies, including the export port locations for the delegated States. Other than full-time SSPs are not located on these maps.

- **KEY:** ★ headquarters location
 - * export port location (inspection and weighing)
 - domestic inspection location
 - + domestic approved weighing facility