This web site was copied prior to January 20, 2005. It is now a Federal record managed by the National Archives and Records Administration. External links, forms, and search boxes may not function within this collection. Learn more.   [hide]

Home Monitoring
Counci NAWQA Spatial Data Hydrology Task Forces

Members, 2004 Cooperative Water Program Task Force
(2004 Coop Task Force) of the
Advisory Committee on Water Information
Contact Information

Member Name Representing Organization Location
Tom Dietrich National Oceanic and Atmospheric Administration,
National Weather Service
Silver Spring, MD
Bill Cauthron Association of State and Interstate Water Pollution Control Administrators Oklahoma City, OK
John Janssen National Ground Water Association West Bend, WI
Sue Lowry Interstate Council on Water Policy
Cheyenne, WY
Karl Muessig Association of American State Geologists Trenton, NJ
Barney Austin Western States Water Council
Austin, TX
Fred Bloetscher American Water Works Association Hollywood, FL
Richard Johnson Water Environment Federation Maitland, FL
Non-Voting Members    
Glenn Patterson
2004 Coop Task Force, Executive Secretary
U.S. Geological Survey Reston, VA
Toni M. Johnson
Advisory Committee on Water Information, Exec Secretary
U.S. Geological Survey Reston, VA

Monitoring Council   |  Methods Board   |  NAWQA  |  Hydrology

 Sedimentation   |  Spatial Data   |  Sustainable Roundtable   |  2004 Coop   |  Former Subgroups

WICP  |  ACWI   |  Meetings  |  What's New  |  Site Map  |   Subgroups

U.S. Department of the Interior, U.S. Geological Survey
Comments and Suggestions contact WICP - ACWI Webmaster
Privacy statement || Disclaimer
06:54:12 Mon 14 Jun 2004